OOTD&other stuff

I haven’t posted on here in a while, not because I haven’t wanted to but more because of lack of inspiration. But alas I am back! Sometimes you need to step away brainstorm and bit and get back to basics. I am a person whose mind rushes a million miles minute so sometimes I get overwhelmed with  ideas and end up producing nothing, I’m sure some can relate. Anyway, I’ve decided to keep it simple and post what I want when I want(but consistently) and how I want.

For now I’m keeping it simple with an outfit of the day! Thanks for reading!









Follow me on instagram @whyineedafairygodmother

Leave a Reply

