Ootd&rest stops

I spent this thanksgiving with my family in Nashville, Tennessee. I was super excited about this trip honestly because I was thinking of all the cool places I could discover! Unfortunately I was only there for a few days and since most of it was spent visiting family I didn’t really get out like I wanted. The good thing about traveling though is that you never know where you’ll find something worth looking at! I happened to find a beautiful backdrop behind a rest stop, talk about that irony😆 anyway, here are some pictures I took somewhere between Nashiville, Tennessee and Jacksonville, Florida. 


Boots: DSW

Jeans: Forever 21

Thank you for reading! Never forget that you can find beauty in the most unexpected places 🙂 

Also if you want you can follow me on instagram, only if you want though 😜 @whyineedafairygodmother 

Until next time

Much love,

Ebonee

Leave a Reply

