Loving as of late… 


Hello again! 

Just a quick post on some of the things I’ve been loving lately. 

1) MAC Pro Longwear Nourishing Waterproof foundation (a mouthful haha)  I do love this for the drier climate since I moved up north! And I’m not really a foundation girl, I much prefer concealer and powder, so that’s saying a lot! 

2) Burt’s Bees Lip Balm, this is self explanatory, but I love this one for the cold weather because it has peppermint you can’t beat that cooling sensation 

3) Tom Ford’s Black Orchid perfume, this scent is my all time favorite, I love the way it mixes with my body chemistry personally and the smell is just so rich. Never going away. It may be a bit strong for some, it was for me when I smelled it out of the bottle but with time, oh my goodness, it is absolutely intoxicating. 

P.S. can you spot all three items in the flatlay above??? 

P.S.S. all three pictures below serve as direct links, don’t worry I’ve got y’all 😉

untitled-2

 

untitled-3

 

 

 As always thank you for being here, more outfits to come soon, in the mean time you can follow me on instagram if that sounds nice @whyineedafairygodmother 
Much love, 

Ebonee

Leave a Reply

