Ootd&&cinnamon 

I am currently visiting my family back in Florida, it is crazy how a change in weather can change you slightly. When it’s warm I’m inspired by different things than when it’s cold, I don’t think that’s a new experience, but I only just noticed it. Being home has been refreshing and I’ve been reminded of how the sun on my skin energizes me. This day was a beautiful one, it would have been a crime to stay inside. Here are a couple of pics 🌞💛

Skirt: Forever 21 (oh so old)

Top: Forever 21 (my moms from the 90s)

Bag: thrifted

Jellies: thrifted


Thanks for reading!! I’ll be back soon enough with more💛

Also you could follow my insta, you know, if you want. @whyineedafairygodmother

Much love, 

Ebonee 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ootd&&cinnamon 

Leave a Reply

