Ootd&&themoon&thesun

Hey! Here’s a quick outfit post. I’ve never really worn a shawl  as part of a casual outfit, but I ended up loving it. I was definitely inspired by my binge of AHS Coven on Netflix, namely the episodes with Stevie Nicks. Then I saw this lying around and decided it was meant to be 😜 Today’s also a full moon. I know some people connect to the sun and others more to the moon. But for me they aren’t comparable to each other. I’m energized by the sun and hypnotized by the moon. Equally amazed by the pair of them. Which do you prefer?

Top: thrifted

Bralette: Urban Outfitters

Denim shorts: thrifted

Shoes: Chinese Laundry

Belt: thrifted

Shawl: Nine West


Thanks for reading and looking and clicking and everything else!

Follow me on instagram if you’re feeling adventurous ☺️ @whyineedafairygodmother
Much love,

Ebonee

Leave a Reply

